LOCKSMITH - Brooksville, FLORIDA - LOCKSMITH SERVICES
proload movers
Home Services Reviews Contact Us
Free   Locksmith Service Estimates
Call us for a telephone quote.
 
Locksmith Services

Automotive Key Specialist
Ignition Repair
Emergency Car/Home Opening
Automotive Rekeying
High Security Automotive Keys
Transponder Keys Programmed
Lost Auto Keys
Home/Business Rekeying
Remotes Programmed
Misc Locks Picked Open
Keys made from scratch
Locks Recoded/Repaired/Replaced
Steering Column Change-Outs
 
 
(352) 232-8906


Locksmith Credit Card

Great service and on time
Posted on Yellowpages.com by klj123 on 06/14/2012
Great service and on time. Helped us out in a situation with a car ignition key. Hus band not too happy with wife. Bryan saved her bacon. He was on time and a very pleasant young man to be around. Thank him whole heartly and would recommend this company.
Thank you again Bryan.


No need to worry
Posted on Google Reviews by Jesse Barnes on June 2013
No need to worry about waiting here , very fast service. I called Bryan to get a Lexus sc430 Block key blade cut and a half hour later he conveniently met me at a local Publix grocery store parking lot and got it cut in no time! A month later i called him again and right away he knew who i was and agreed to program the same key for me as i requested at a discount price. He runs a very honest and professional business FIVE STAR service.
Thanks again Bryan.


Fast and Professional
Posted on Google Reviews by James Gutekunst on 05/2013
Bryan was fast and professional,he did a great job


Thank You
Posted on YP Mobile by Dortman on 08/19/2013
Brian arrived early and was polite.. I explained what I needed and took what I considered a reasonable amount of time. His rates were reasonable and I would use him again without reservation! Thanks Brian!!


Brian thank you so much!
Posted on Yellowpages.com by  Mrsh23 on 07/18/2013
Brian thank you so much! Today You were a financial and professional Blessing for me. You were so honest and knew your stuff! Your personality was really humble! Your the best and I pray for your continued Blessings! Maybe we get your mini me to follow in your footsteps! Lol! Thank you again! You deserve an extra star! Because being a business owner has a lot going on but it's worse if you can't open the door. Lol


Bryan came out on a Saturday within one…
Posted on Yellowpages.com by ConcreteSpecial on 07/01/2013
Bryan came out on a Saturday within one hour from us calling him. He unlocked our company truck and made us the new keys that we needed. I highly recommend him as he is prompt, courteous and professional. His card is now in my rolodex and he is our locksmith..


I needed a key for my Mercedes…
Posted on Yellowpages.com by TracyVictor2000 on 06/04/2013
I needed a key for my Mercedes, called Brian, and he did an excellent job. He was very friendly. And he's good what he does. And he did it all with a good price.


Great Service
Posted on YP Mobile by victor.maholik on 05/29/2013
The company I work for had a company truck stuck because of a lost key, I called from Tampa and by the time I got there he was done. Very professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


Brian was very professional and courteous…
Posted on Yellowpages.com by john on 04/17/2012
Brian was very professional and curteous and did an outstanding job.


I have used Bryan for some of my…...
Posted on Yellowpages.com by JennyMak on 02/12/2012
I have used Bryan for some of my Commercial Property jobs and have been highly satisfied with his performance, professionalism and communication. We will continue to use Bradley Lock & Key and have them saved on speed dial as a preferred vendor.


Great service, he got my door unlocked ...
Posted on Yellowpages.com by JasonMichaelG on 09/11/2011
Great service,he got my door unlocked promptly, and made a new key for me at a great price, Would definitely recommend Bryan's business to all my family and friends!


We were between a rock and a hard place...
Posted on Yellowpages.com by darin_tami on 08/11/2011
We were between a rock and a hard place and Bradley lock and key saved us . We were in a beach park and locked our keys in the car and we had no spare and the park was locking the gates they showed up just in time to help it only took 5min and we were in on out of the park before the gate locked. thanks Brian for a quick job you were the best.
Darin Bonder


Absolutely stress free
Posted on Yellowpages.com by tnglm003 on 07/28/2011
Absolutely stress free. Excellent service, professionalism and prompt service. It took no more than 15 minutes. I highly recommend them and would use them again. (for my sake I hope I won't have to) ~Stranded Mail Carrier


Great service
Posted on Yellowpages.com by dmbedard on 09/12/2011
Great service. Nice people. Great price. Prompt, neat and my keys work great!


Brian from Bradley lock and key was...
Posted on Yellowpages.com by bafranklin on 09/11/2011
Brian from Bradley lock and key was great. Really went the extra mile to help us. Super job!!!


I just wanted to thank Brian...
Posted on Yellowpages.com by radlunker on 03/23/2011
I just wanted to thank Brian for his excellent customer service skills. He was running late due to another job and even called to let us know. Greatly appreciated!!! We were locked out and had lost the whole key set. I will use Bradley Lock and Key again and would recommend this company if they want excellent service. I gave your company a 5 star rating because it was well deserved. We both have a large customer base and will give out your business cards to everyone. Thanks so much. Tracy Herman

Customer   Reviews
 


Bryan was very professional and did a great job at our home!
Posted on google
"He was on time and the price was right ! Thanks Again Bradley Lock & Key For A Job Well Done !"


I was very pleased and satisfied, AWESOME…
Posted on Yellowpages.com by holley123098 on 01/09/2012
I was very pleased and satisfied,AWSOME WORK !!


this company is so fast even on the…
Posted on Yellowpages.com by heather87 on 12/05/2011
this company is so fast even on the weekend i locked my keys in the car with the car running and he was there within 15 mins wich was great thank you bryan!!!!!! I would recomend this company to anyone


I called and got the best service!
Posted on Yellowpages.com by MariFFR on 09/02/2011
I called and got the best service! Bryan was so polite, had a quick response time, great price, and did a super quick job at making a new key for us that worked the first time! WONDERFUL JOB AND TOTALLY HAPPY WITH BRADLEY LOCK AND KEY!


Bradley Lock and Key got the job done!!!
Posted on Yellowpages.com by Dispatcher527 on 01/11/2011
I finally found someone to order and cut me keys for my boat. I searched from Spring Hill to Hudson to find the blanks and no one had them. And no one wanted to order any. I only had one key. I ordered 5 blanks online and paid $50. I took them to a very popular hardware store on Spring Hill Dr. They cut all 5 keys and they didn't work. When I took them back they said there was nothing they would do about it. Bradley not only ordered the blanks but cut them and they are perfect. They are very professional and give you prompt service.


Great service provided on automotive need
Posted on Yellowpages.com by bdrew2u on 01/10/2011
I highly recommend anyone at least give Bradley a shot at earning your business. It likely will save you money from other services while making sure the job is done right. From the first step Bryan called the dealer to ensure I had the proper remotes for my car as I had obtained replacements on my own beforehand. Then he came out at a time and place convenient for me which happened to be this past Friday night. I appreciate go getters and Bryan is certainly that. I will certain look to Bradley for all my locksmith needs in the future.


Had to have a key made for car
Posted on Yellowpages.com by Buccaneers1fan on 12/25/2010
Bryan Kuhn was the locksmith very nice ,on time ,beet competeter prices by 50%, very pleased. lost the keys to my car ,Turned a very bad situation into a pleasent expierence. If your ever in this position you need these people . Thank you. Bradley lock and key.


Bradley Lock & Key
Posted on Yellowpages.com by ralph59 on 11/30/2010
I had to replace a key and cylinder on one of my vehicles. The vehicle has a security system that had to have the computer and key reprogrammed to start. I called three different lock smith companies for estimates Bradley Lock & Key not knowing all the calls I made he had the best price and also told me he can come out that same day. Bryan didn't only arrive at my home when he told me he would! he was very professional and very friendly. Bryan reprogrammed my vehicle despite the problem I had with the key's I received from my manufacture. Bryan you didn't only make a customer for life but a friend Thank so much Ralph Cassella


Came out in a timely manner...
Posted on Yellowpages.com by Willohbee on 07/01/2011
Came out in a timely manner, was super professional and even though it was raining cats and dogs on him, he was willing to do whatever it took to get the job done! Bryan was the technician and i couldnt be happier with the service he provided. Thanks again. When you call them, ask for Bryan Kuhn, this guy knows his stuff!


Wow!!!
Posted on Yellowpages.com by Marshall on 04/25/2011
Wow!!! BRYAN KUHN came out and programed a spare key for my grandsons Mitsubishi eclipse in no time flat. Great guy, very personable and efficient. Would recommend Bradley Lock and Key to anyone that needs help from a locksmith. Thank you Bryan for excellent service and being such a pleasant person to work with!!!


I was locked out...
Posted on Yellowpages.com by nadine2011 on 04/25/2011
I was locked out of my home and Bryan Kuhn came within 15 minutes and got me into my home in less than 5 minutes. He was kind, courteous, and most helpful and I would recommend Bradley Lock and Key to anyone who needs professional locksmith services. Thanks Bryan for your expert help.



Thanks Brian for coming all the way...
Posted on Yellowpages.com by sarahnookums on 04/23/2011
Thanks Brian for coming all the way to Tampa to make me another key on the eve of Easter. Your service was excellent once again and I am truly grateful.. Have a blessed Easter and may your business thrive beyond your expectations! I have never experience such great service in a time of need. Again, Thank you
Sarah and Jeremiah (Grey Dodge Dakota with the fish sticker on the window,LOL!)



They were very helpful
Posted on Yellowpages.com by cpareizs on 04/20/2011
They were very helpful. Very friendly customer service, quick to get to my house. Cheapest locksmith around. Thanks for all the help!!!!

To see more reviews or leave your own
Click Here


 
 
LOCKSMITH - BROOKSVILLE, FLORIDA - LOCKSMITH SERVICES
Bradley Lock and Key offers professional Locksmith services to Brooksville, Florida and surrounding areas.
Copyright © 2012 AlBennett.com All Rights Reserved.